らっき〜★ろとDATA

Total:32346
Average:924.17
Max:948
Minimum:838
当選番号発現回数
00908|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
01917||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
02916|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
03851||||||||||||||
04925||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
05944|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
06932|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
07911||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
08861||||||||||||||||||||||||
09904|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
10899||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
11896|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
12896|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
13907||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
14942|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
15863||||||||||||||||||||||||||
16895||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
17891||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
18947||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
19866|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
20880|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
21948|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
22916|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
23917||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
24905||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
25860|||||||||||||||||||||||
26864|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
27918|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
28887||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
29852|||||||||||||||
30915||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
31911||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
32838|
33882|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
34903||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
35879 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
当選番号履歴
第2500回19/09/23(Mon)00 , 03 , 10 , 14 , 31 , 32
第2499回19/09/21(Sat)08 , 13 , 14 , 28 , 30 , 34
第2498回19/09/19(Thu)00 , 09 , 15 , 18 , 27 , 32
第2497回19/09/18(Wed)00 , 01 , 05 , 13 , 17 , 22
第2496回19/09/17(Tue)02 , 10 , 16 , 21 , 27 , 31
第2495回19/09/16(Mon)01 , 05 , 09 , 14 , 19 , 30
第2494回19/09/15(Sun)07 , 08 , 12 , 18 , 23 , 35
第2493回19/09/14(Sat)03 , 09 , 24 , 27 , 30 , 35
第2492回19/09/13(Fri)02 , 07 , 19 , 20 , 21 , 30
第2491回19/09/11(Wed)00 , 06 , 12 , 15 , 23 , 27
第2490回19/09/06(Fri)05 , 06 , 15 , 20 , 22 , 29
第2489回19/09/04(Wed)02 , 12 , 16 , 20 , 26 , 34
第2488回19/09/03(Tue)02 , 09 , 16 , 27 , 30 , 31
第2487回19/08/27(Tue)00 , 02 , 03 , 10 , 11 , 16
第2486回19/08/25(Sun)02 , 09 , 12 , 13 , 17 , 28
第2485回19/08/24(Sat)13 , 17 , 18 , 24 , 26 , 33
第2484回19/08/18(Sun)07 , 22 , 24 , 25 , 32 , 33
第2483回19/08/17(Sat)14 , 19 , 24 , 26 , 28 , 31
第2482回19/08/16(Fri)04 , 07 , 11 , 20 , 28 , 35
第2481回19/08/15(Thu)12 , 15 , 17 , 25 , 28 , 31
第2480回19/08/14(Wed)03 , 05 , 18 , 26 , 27 , 32
第2479回19/08/13(Tue)00 , 08 , 17 , 18 , 34 , 35
第2478回19/08/12(Mon)17 , 21 , 24 , 28 , 29 , 31
第2477回19/08/06(Tue)00 , 02 , 04 , 07 , 21 , 33
第2476回19/08/02(Fri)00 , 09 , 11 , 19 , 26 , 33
第2475回19/08/01(Thu)04 , 05 , 16 , 23 , 32 , 34
第2474回19/07/30(Tue)00 , 04 , 09 , 13 , 15 , 32
第2473回19/07/29(Mon)13 , 20 , 24 , 33 , 34 , 35
第2472回19/07/22(Mon)02 , 09 , 10 , 17 , 20 , 35
第2471回19/07/18(Thu)04 , 08 , 10 , 19 , 29 , 31
第2470回19/07/17(Wed)01 , 05 , 13 , 28 , 30 , 32
第2469回19/07/14(Sun)02 , 11 , 18 , 21 , 30 , 33
第2468回19/07/13(Sat)00 , 05 , 08 , 11 , 16 , 17
第2467回19/07/06(Sat)03 , 07 , 16 , 23 , 33 , 34
第2466回19/07/04(Thu)02 , 10 , 21 , 30 , 33 , 35
第2465回19/07/03(Wed)00 , 01 , 03 , 04 , 10 , 23