らっき〜★ろとDATA

Total:34116
Average:974.74
Max:1002
Minimum:887
当選番号発現回数
00942||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
01974||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
02966||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
03895|||||||||
04973|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
051002||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
06985|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
07957|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
08926||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
09967|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
10940||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
11943|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
12952||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
13956||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
14997|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
15903|||||||||||||||||
16949|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
17945|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
18996||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
19912||||||||||||||||||||||||||
20932||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
21991|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
22969|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
23973|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
24951|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
25914||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
26902||||||||||||||||
27956||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
28928||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
29898||||||||||||
30959|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
31957|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
32887|
33934||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
34942||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
35943 |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
当選番号履歴
第2795回21/05/12(Wed)04 , 08 , 14 , 18 , 20 , 23
第2794回21/05/10(Mon)06 , 21 , 25 , 28 , 30 , 32
第2793回21/05/09(Sun)05 , 09 , 13 , 17 , 18 , 31
第2792回21/05/08(Sat)04 , 05 , 14 , 15 , 19 , 34
第2791回21/05/06(Thu)09 , 15 , 16 , 21 , 29 , 35
第2790回21/05/03(Mon)14 , 17 , 20 , 24 , 25 , 32
第2789回21/05/02(Sun)08 , 09 , 12 , 15 , 17 , 32
第2788回21/04/29(Thu)08 , 09 , 12 , 17 , 19 , 28
第2787回21/04/27(Tue)01 , 06 , 12 , 14 , 17 , 30
第2786回21/04/26(Mon)12 , 16 , 21 , 28 , 33 , 35
第2785回21/04/25(Sun)02 , 20 , 27 , 30 , 32 , 35
第2784回21/04/21(Wed)02 , 05 , 20 , 21 , 22 , 26
第2783回21/04/18(Sun)01 , 02 , 06 , 07 , 09 , 17
第2782回21/04/17(Sat)08 , 09 , 30 , 32 , 33 , 35
第2781回21/04/12(Mon)00 , 02 , 04 , 08 , 15 , 25
第2780回21/04/10(Sat)00 , 07 , 11 , 24 , 31 , 32
第2779回21/04/07(Wed)00 , 04 , 06 , 14 , 16 , 35
第2778回21/04/03(Sat)02 , 09 , 10 , 12 , 16 , 22
第2777回21/03/29(Mon)00 , 08 , 10 , 20 , 22 , 30
第2776回21/03/28(Sun)02 , 05 , 08 , 25 , 32 , 35
第2775回21/03/24(Wed)12 , 13 , 15 , 21 , 27 , 29
第2774回21/03/20(Sat)03 , 06 , 08 , 17 , 20 , 28
第2773回21/03/17(Wed)00 , 02 , 09 , 12 , 25 , 34
第2772回21/03/16(Tue)01 , 03 , 10 , 18 , 29 , 30
第2771回21/03/13(Sat)01 , 16 , 19 , 22 , 23 , 32
第2770回21/03/12(Fri)00 , 02 , 13 , 14 , 19 , 28
第2769回21/03/11(Thu)08 , 09 , 12 , 23 , 31 , 34
第2768回21/03/09(Tue)05 , 08 , 24 , 25 , 29 , 30
第2767回21/03/08(Mon)14 , 22 , 23 , 30 , 32 , 33
第2766回21/03/07(Sun)01 , 02 , 07 , 11 , 14 , 21
第2765回21/03/06(Sat)11 , 15 , 17 , 23 , 26 , 31
第2764回21/03/05(Fri)11 , 23 , 26 , 29 , 33 , 35
第2763回21/03/04(Thu)03 , 05 , 13 , 14 , 17 , 29
第2762回21/03/03(Wed)09 , 13 , 14 , 25 , 28 , 29
第2761回21/03/01(Mon)07 , 09 , 14 , 20 , 29 , 30
第2760回21/02/25(Thu)02 , 09 , 14 , 17 , 20 , 29