らっき〜★ろとDATA

Total:32604
Average:931.54
Max:956
Minimum:847
当選番号発現回数
00913|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
01923|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
02922||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
03860||||||||||||||
04931|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
05953|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
06943|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
07919|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
08870||||||||||||||||||||||||
09910||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
10904||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
11903|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
12905|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
13915|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
14947|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
15869|||||||||||||||||||||||
16901|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
17898||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
18953|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
19870||||||||||||||||||||||||
20889|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
21956||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
22923|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
23927|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
24917|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
25867|||||||||||||||||||||
26871|||||||||||||||||||||||||
27923|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
28891|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
29857|||||||||||
30921|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
31919|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
32847|
33889|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
34909|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
35889 |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
当選番号履歴
第2543回19/12/12(Thu)06 , 18 , 26 , 30 , 32 , 34
第2542回19/12/11(Wed)04 , 07 , 11 , 16 , 32 , 35
第2541回19/12/10(Tue)06 , 08 , 10 , 22 , 23 , 31
第2540回19/12/09(Mon)04 , 17 , 18 , 24 , 27 , 28
第2539回19/12/08(Sun)03 , 04 , 19 , 20 , 25 , 27
第2538回19/12/07(Sat)00 , 08 , 17 , 18 , 29 , 34
第2537回19/12/05(Thu)07 , 09 , 12 , 23 , 28 , 35
第2536回19/12/04(Wed)06 , 10 , 11 , 14 , 28 , 33
第2535回19/12/03(Tue)02 , 08 , 15 , 17 , 22 , 32
第2534回19/12/02(Mon)00 , 06 , 16 , 17 , 21 , 28
第2533回19/12/01(Sun)07 , 08 , 15 , 16 , 34 , 35
第2532回19/11/30(Sat)05 , 10 , 13 , 19 , 21 , 35
第2531回19/11/27(Wed)01 , 12 , 13 , 16 , 21 , 23
第2530回19/11/25(Mon)01 , 09 , 13 , 15 , 26 , 27
第2529回19/11/24(Sun)02 , 05 , 09 , 31 , 32 , 35
第2528回19/11/23(Sat)03 , 06 , 21 , 23 , 26 , 31
第2527回19/11/22(Fri)01 , 06 , 07 , 19 , 26 , 33
第2526回19/11/16(Sat)03 , 09 , 11 , 12 , 23 , 35
第2525回19/11/15(Fri)09 , 14 , 20 , 22 , 24 , 26
第2524回19/11/14(Thu)03 , 13 , 14 , 20 , 31 , 34
第2523回19/11/13(Wed)00 , 06 , 25 , 30 , 31 , 33
第2522回19/11/06(Wed)01 , 04 , 11 , 20 , 30 , 31
第2521回19/11/01(Fri)11 , 20 , 22 , 27 , 31 , 34
第2520回19/10/29(Tue)05 , 08 , 13 , 16 , 21 , 25
第2519回19/10/27(Sun)05 , 06 , 16 , 18 , 20 , 29
第2518回19/10/26(Sat)03 , 08 , 12 , 14 , 24 , 25
第2517回19/10/21(Mon)02 , 04 , 08 , 12 , 17 , 32
第2516回19/10/19(Sat)00 , 12 , 21 , 24 , 33 , 34
第2515回19/10/17(Thu)04 , 05 , 24 , 26 , 31 , 35
第2514回19/10/16(Wed)06 , 07 , 10 , 13 , 22 , 32
第2513回19/10/15(Tue)02 , 05 , 12 , 24 , 27 , 35
第2512回19/10/14(Mon)03 , 05 , 06 , 20 , 21 , 23
第2511回19/10/13(Sun)01 , 06 , 23 , 24 , 29 , 33
第2510回19/10/12(Sat)07 , 09 , 10 , 22 , 24 , 25
第2509回19/10/10(Thu)01 , 07 , 24 , 29 , 32 , 33
第2508回19/10/07(Mon)12 , 15 , 18 , 20 , 26 , 30