らっき〜★ろとDATA

Total:31356
Average:895.89
Max:922
Minimum:809
当選番号発現回数
00876||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
01881|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
02881|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
03822||||||||||||||
04899|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
05920||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
06917|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
07880||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
08841|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
09871|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
10869|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
11869|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
12873|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
13876||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
14915|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
15843|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
16863|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
17868||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
18911|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
19837|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
20855|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
21922||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
22877|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
23891|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
24877|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
25839|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
26835|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
27892||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
28858||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
29835|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
30887|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
31880||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
32809|
33857|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
34872||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
35858 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
当選番号履歴
第2335回19/01/19(Sat)03 , 16 , 17 , 19 , 28 , 34
第2334回19/01/18(Fri)09 , 10 , 12 , 18 , 21 , 25
第2333回19/01/16(Wed)08 , 18 , 19 , 23 , 27 , 28
第2332回19/01/15(Tue)05 , 14 , 15 , 21 , 22 , 24
第2331回19/01/14(Mon)03 , 14 , 21 , 22 , 25 , 32
第2330回19/01/13(Sun)06 , 12 , 15 , 20 , 23 , 26
第2329回19/01/12(Sat)09 , 13 , 23 , 25 , 32 , 34
第2328回19/01/10(Thu)04 , 08 , 13 , 21 , 30 , 34
第2327回19/01/09(Wed)06 , 08 , 15 , 17 , 23 , 33
第2326回19/01/08(Tue)05 , 14 , 17 , 19 , 31 , 33
第2325回19/01/07(Mon)00 , 06 , 07 , 10 , 22 , 25
第2324回19/01/06(Sun)03 , 06 , 09 , 19 , 29 , 34
第2323回19/01/05(Sat)00 , 07 , 21 , 29 , 30 , 32
第2322回19/01/03(Thu)01 , 06 , 14 , 15 , 18 , 34
第2321回19/01/02(Wed)13 , 16 , 19 , 22 , 24 , 30
第2320回18/12/31(Mon)00 , 03 , 04 , 10 , 13 , 19
第2319回18/12/30(Sun)01 , 02 , 08 , 29 , 31 , 34
第2318回18/12/29(Sat)03 , 07 , 24 , 27 , 28 , 30
第2317回18/12/28(Fri)02 , 07 , 08 , 18 , 27 , 32
第2316回18/12/27(Thu)00 , 06 , 07 , 10 , 16 , 33
第2315回18/12/26(Wed)04 , 07 , 19 , 20 , 21 , 27
第2314回18/12/24(Mon)05 , 06 , 19 , 23 , 24 , 25
第2313回18/12/23(Sun)01 , 04 , 06 , 19 , 25 , 30
第2312回18/12/20(Thu)00 , 08 , 19 , 21 , 23 , 24
第2311回18/12/19(Wed)08 , 15 , 17 , 22 , 23 , 33
第2310回18/12/16(Sun)03 , 12 , 15 , 18 , 24 , 33
第2309回18/12/15(Sat)02 , 07 , 12 , 26 , 31 , 35
第2308回18/12/13(Thu)05 , 07 , 12 , 15 , 28 , 34
第2307回18/12/12(Wed)06 , 10 , 12 , 16 , 17 , 23
第2306回18/12/11(Tue)04 , 10 , 14 , 15 , 17 , 28
第2305回18/12/09(Sun)11 , 13 , 15 , 24 , 30 , 34
第2304回18/12/07(Fri)01 , 02 , 06 , 12 , 14 , 31
第2303回18/12/06(Thu)08 , 13 , 14 , 18 , 24 , 34
第2302回18/12/03(Mon)02 , 05 , 13 , 16 , 17 , 20
第2301回18/12/02(Sun)00 , 09 , 11 , 19 , 29 , 35
第2300回18/12/01(Sat)00 , 01 , 04 , 13 , 16 , 17