らっき〜★ろとDATA

Total:33258
Average:950.23
Max:971
Minimum:864
当選番号発現回数
00929||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
01956|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
02937||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
03878|||||||||||||||
04950|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
05970|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
06965||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
07936|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
08889||||||||||||||||||||||||||
09929||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
10915||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
11920|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
12922|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
13937||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
14966|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
15884|||||||||||||||||||||
16921||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
17918|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
18970|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
19886|||||||||||||||||||||||
20908|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
21971||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
22943||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
23949||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
24937||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
25887||||||||||||||||||||||||
26885||||||||||||||||||||||
27940|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
28907||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
29876|||||||||||||
30936|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
31940|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
32864|
33904|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
34925||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
35908 |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
当選番号履歴
第2652回20/07/11(Sat)00 , 12 , 15 , 16 , 23 , 32
第2651回20/07/10(Fri)05 , 10 , 11 , 19 , 31 , 33
第2650回20/07/09(Thu)03 , 08 , 23 , 26 , 34 , 35
第2649回20/07/08(Wed)01 , 05 , 07 , 09 , 15 , 32
第2648回20/07/07(Tue)00 , 04 , 26 , 28 , 29 , 32
第2647回20/07/06(Mon)07 , 20 , 22 , 26 , 31 , 32
第2646回20/07/05(Sun)00 , 03 , 05 , 20 , 22 , 25
第2645回20/07/02(Thu)07 , 10 , 11 , 20 , 21 , 34
第2644回20/07/01(Wed)01 , 09 , 13 , 18 , 21 , 32
第2643回20/06/29(Mon)01 , 02 , 15 , 16 , 23 , 34
第2642回20/06/23(Tue)02 , 09 , 12 , 13 , 26 , 28
第2641回20/06/21(Sun)08 , 09 , 11 , 15 , 17 , 19
第2640回20/06/20(Sat)12 , 13 , 17 , 24 , 27 , 35
第2639回20/06/18(Thu)10 , 20 , 22 , 23 , 29 , 34
第2638回20/06/17(Wed)01 , 03 , 08 , 15 , 17 , 24
第2637回20/06/16(Tue)01 , 02 , 03 , 28 , 30 , 32
第2636回20/06/15(Mon)02 , 12 , 13 , 22 , 23 , 32
第2635回20/06/14(Sun)01 , 09 , 14 , 19 , 27 , 31
第2634回20/06/11(Thu)06 , 14 , 18 , 20 , 24 , 31
第2633回20/06/09(Tue)07 , 09 , 13 , 19 , 27 , 30
第2632回20/06/07(Sun)00 , 08 , 16 , 18 , 25 , 30
第2631回20/06/05(Fri)01 , 14 , 15 , 17 , 24 , 26
第2630回20/06/04(Thu)03 , 11 , 20 , 28 , 30 , 32
第2629回20/06/03(Wed)04 , 07 , 10 , 18 , 22 , 27
第2628回20/06/02(Tue)00 , 05 , 06 , 13 , 28 , 35
第2627回20/05/31(Sun)05 , 12 , 13 , 24 , 30 , 35
第2626回20/05/24(Sun)00 , 02 , 13 , 14 , 15 , 16
第2625回20/05/23(Sat)05 , 06 , 08 , 09 , 21 , 25
第2624回20/05/21(Thu)08 , 09 , 10 , 13 , 18 , 22
第2623回20/05/11(Mon)00 , 07 , 12 , 17 , 24 , 33
第2622回20/05/09(Sat)01 , 12 , 13 , 18 , 27 , 29
第2621回20/05/08(Fri)03 , 06 , 16 , 18 , 19 , 32
第2620回20/04/25(Sat)02 , 03 , 09 , 12 , 17 , 33
第2619回20/04/20(Mon)02 , 16 , 21 , 27 , 31 , 33
第2618回20/04/15(Wed)09 , 11 , 14 , 26 , 27 , 35
第2617回20/04/13(Mon)04 , 05 , 10 , 12 , 25 , 29