らっき〜★ろとDATA

Total:30216
Average:863.31
Max:892
Minimum:775
当選番号発現回数
00842||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
01855|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
02851|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
03787|||||||||||||
04863|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
05892||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
06880||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
07845|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
08805|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
09846||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
10840||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
11841|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
12844||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
13841|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
14884||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
15807|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
16827|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
17845|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
18882||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
19800||||||||||||||||||||||||||
20824||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
21887|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
22838||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
23857|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
24847|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
25814||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
26812||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
27864||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
28827|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
29808||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
30855|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
31845|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
32775|
33824||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
34836||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
35826 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
当選番号履歴
第2145回18/05/21(Mon)02 , 04 , 11 , 14 , 28 , 31
第2144回18/05/20(Sun)01 , 06 , 11 , 17 , 20 , 29
第2143回18/05/19(Sat)01 , 03 , 08 , 10 , 13 , 21
第2142回18/05/18(Fri)00 , 02 , 16 , 27 , 30 , 35
第2141回18/05/17(Thu)02 , 17 , 20 , 22 , 29 , 30
第2140回18/05/16(Wed)00 , 03 , 09 , 24 , 30 , 35
第2139回18/05/15(Tue)10 , 14 , 23 , 26 , 29 , 31
第2138回18/05/14(Mon)03 , 11 , 17 , 22 , 23 , 33
第2137回18/05/13(Sun)08 , 12 , 22 , 24 , 34 , 35
第2136回18/05/12(Sat)02 , 06 , 11 , 22 , 23 , 35
第2135回18/05/11(Fri)10 , 15 , 25 , 30 , 32 , 33
第2134回18/05/10(Thu)07 , 09 , 15 , 17 , 33 , 35
第2133回18/05/09(Wed)01 , 06 , 17 , 22 , 28 , 35
第2132回18/05/08(Tue)13 , 14 , 26 , 27 , 32 , 33
第2131回18/05/07(Mon)02 , 05 , 07 , 12 , 21 , 27
第2130回18/05/06(Sun)03 , 14 , 15 , 16 , 22 , 34
第2129回18/05/05(Sat)07 , 08 , 13 , 16 , 26 , 34
第2128回18/05/04(Fri)08 , 09 , 12 , 19 , 22 , 27
第2127回18/05/03(Thu)02 , 04 , 19 , 20 , 29 , 31
第2126回18/05/02(Wed)06 , 08 , 24 , 33 , 34 , 35
第2125回18/05/01(Tue)08 , 09 , 11 , 12 , 22 , 29
第2124回18/04/28(Sat)03 , 11 , 21 , 22 , 24 , 35
第2123回18/04/27(Fri)02 , 05 , 11 , 14 , 24 , 32
第2122回18/04/26(Thu)01 , 02 , 15 , 20 , 24 , 34
第2121回18/04/25(Wed)04 , 14 , 16 , 20 , 24 , 30
第2120回18/04/24(Tue)00 , 05 , 20 , 22 , 23 , 28
第2119回18/04/23(Mon)04 , 12 , 13 , 21 , 29 , 32
第2118回18/04/22(Sun)00 , 03 , 09 , 22 , 25 , 31
第2117回18/04/21(Sat)12 , 14 , 25 , 26 , 29 , 33
第2116回18/04/20(Fri)05 , 06 , 10 , 28 , 31 , 32
第2115回18/04/19(Thu)02 , 05 , 07 , 17 , 22 , 27
第2114回18/04/18(Wed)01 , 02 , 04 , 06 , 09 , 32
第2113回18/04/16(Mon)01 , 06 , 09 , 23 , 29 , 31
第2112回18/04/15(Sun)00 , 04 , 06 , 09 , 20 , 27
第2111回18/04/14(Sat)01 , 11 , 19 , 22 , 23 , 32
第2110回18/04/12(Thu)03 , 04 , 10 , 11 , 15 , 23