らっき〜★ろとDATA

Total:31098
Average:888.51
Max:913
Minimum:805
当選番号発現回数
00869|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
01874||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
02876||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
03815|||||||||||
04892||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
05913|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
06906||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
07869|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
08832||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
09867|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
10862||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
11866||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
12865|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
13867|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
14907|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
15834||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
16856||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
17860||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
18903|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
19822||||||||||||||||||
20850||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
21913|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
22869|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
23883|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
24866||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
25833|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
26832||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
27888||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
28852||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
29829|||||||||||||||||||||||||
30881|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
31873|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
32805|
33851|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
34862||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
35856 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
当選番号履歴
第2292回18/11/16(Fri)02 , 04 , 11 , 15 , 29 , 33
第2291回18/11/15(Thu)06 , 13 , 17 , 23 , 24 , 31
第2290回18/11/14(Wed)01 , 04 , 19 , 25 , 26 , 28
第2289回18/11/13(Tue)02 , 04 , 06 , 08 , 11 , 32
第2288回18/11/12(Mon)03 , 19 , 25 , 26 , 27 , 33
第2287回18/11/11(Sun)00 , 09 , 12 , 14 , 19 , 27
第2286回18/11/10(Sat)01 , 02 , 12 , 27 , 31 , 32
第2285回18/11/07(Wed)05 , 08 , 14 , 27 , 28 , 30
第2284回18/11/03(Sat)05 , 13 , 16 , 30 , 33 , 35
第2283回18/11/02(Fri)02 , 13 , 20 , 23 , 27 , 32
第2282回18/10/30(Tue)02 , 11 , 15 , 16 , 20 , 33
第2281回18/10/27(Sat)09 , 15 , 18 , 19 , 21 , 30
第2280回18/10/26(Fri)02 , 06 , 12 , 16 , 31 , 32
第2279回18/10/25(Thu)04 , 14 , 28 , 30 , 31 , 35
第2278回18/10/23(Tue)13 , 14 , 21 , 22 , 33 , 35
第2277回18/10/22(Mon)00 , 15 , 24 , 25 , 27 , 30
第2276回18/10/21(Sun)04 , 09 , 21 , 27 , 29 , 34
第2275回18/10/20(Sat)09 , 12 , 14 , 16 , 22 , 31
第2274回18/10/19(Fri)15 , 20 , 22 , 23 , 28 , 30
第2273回18/10/18(Thu)00 , 01 , 07 , 13 , 22 , 34
第2272回18/10/17(Wed)12 , 17 , 19 , 20 , 30 , 32
第2271回18/10/16(Tue)03 , 11 , 14 , 17 , 22 , 25
第2270回18/10/15(Mon)00 , 06 , 20 , 31 , 32 , 35
第2269回18/10/14(Sun)00 , 04 , 11 , 16 , 21 , 28
第2268回18/10/13(Sat)00 , 03 , 18 , 27 , 33 , 35
第2267回18/10/11(Thu)02 , 03 , 09 , 11 , 17 , 24
第2266回18/10/10(Wed)03 , 18 , 20 , 22 , 31 , 33
第2265回18/10/09(Tue)03 , 06 , 09 , 10 , 16 , 22
第2264回18/10/08(Mon)06 , 07 , 13 , 16 , 24 , 33
第2263回18/10/07(Sun)04 , 09 , 24 , 29 , 32 , 34
第2262回18/10/06(Sat)01 , 03 , 15 , 19 , 28 , 33
第2261回18/10/05(Fri)04 , 09 , 13 , 19 , 27 , 30
第2260回18/10/03(Wed)00 , 02 , 06 , 10 , 22 , 35
第2259回18/10/02(Tue)04 , 05 , 16 , 18 , 20 , 28
第2258回18/10/01(Mon)06 , 17 , 19 , 27 , 33 , 34
第2257回18/09/30(Sun)03 , 15 , 20 , 21 , 26 , 28