らっき〜★ろとDATA

Total:30540
Average:872.57
Max:900
Minimum:786
当選番号発現回数
00851||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
01860|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
02857||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
03796|||||||||||
04873||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
05900|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
06886|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
07856|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
08817||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
09854|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
10850|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
11852|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
12854|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
13851||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
14892|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
15812|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
16834|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
17853||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
18890|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
19807||||||||||||||||||||||
20832|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
21895||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
22855||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
23868|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
24853||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
25821||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
26819||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
27871||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
28837||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
29818|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
30867||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
31855||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
32786|
33835||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
34845||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
35838 |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
当選番号履歴
第2199回18/07/20(Fri)07 , 19 , 28 , 29 , 32 , 35
第2198回18/07/19(Thu)07 , 10 , 11 , 20 , 23 , 33
第2197回18/07/18(Wed)00 , 13 , 18 , 23 , 27 , 30
第2196回18/07/17(Tue)02 , 04 , 07 , 08 , 11 , 33
第2195回18/07/16(Mon)03 , 05 , 07 , 21 , 22 , 33
第2194回18/07/15(Sun)04 , 11 , 14 , 22 , 25 , 33
第2193回18/07/14(Sat)02 , 06 , 07 , 24 , 33 , 34
第2192回18/07/13(Fri)05 , 08 , 13 , 18 , 22 , 27
第2191回18/07/12(Thu)00 , 08 , 11 , 21 , 31 , 35
第2190回18/07/11(Wed)08 , 09 , 12 , 17 , 26 , 28
第2189回18/07/10(Tue)03 , 09 , 13 , 17 , 30 , 34
第2188回18/07/09(Mon)00 , 08 , 09 , 12 , 18 , 28
第2187回18/07/08(Sun)01 , 04 , 05 , 09 , 16 , 24
第2186回18/07/07(Sat)01 , 10 , 16 , 17 , 23 , 29
第2185回18/07/06(Fri)02 , 04 , 14 , 16 , 20 , 28
第2184回18/07/05(Thu)03 , 07 , 19 , 20 , 29 , 34
第2183回18/07/04(Wed)00 , 05 , 10 , 14 , 34 , 35
第2182回18/07/03(Tue)00 , 03 , 08 , 19 , 22 , 31
第2181回18/07/02(Mon)00 , 03 , 16 , 18 , 22 , 34
第2180回18/07/01(Sun)13 , 14 , 17 , 20 , 24 , 29
第2179回18/06/30(Sat)07 , 08 , 20 , 22 , 29 , 35
第2178回18/06/29(Fri)10 , 12 , 13 , 24 , 25 , 31
第2177回18/06/28(Thu)00 , 02 , 09 , 10 , 29 , 30
第2176回18/06/27(Wed)06 , 09 , 11 , 16 , 17 , 35
第2175回18/06/25(Mon)08 , 22 , 23 , 25 , 30 , 32
第2174回18/06/24(Sun)09 , 19 , 22 , 23 , 26 , 27
第2173回18/06/23(Sat)06 , 08 , 10 , 18 , 20 , 31
第2172回18/06/22(Fri)05 , 09 , 12 , 14 , 28 , 34
第2171回18/06/21(Thu)01 , 10 , 17 , 27 , 32 , 33
第2170回18/06/20(Wed)05 , 22 , 29 , 30 , 31 , 33
第2169回18/06/18(Mon)13 , 18 , 23 , 27 , 28 , 30
第2168回18/06/17(Sun)06 , 08 , 11 , 13 , 25 , 30
第2167回18/06/16(Sat)07 , 10 , 21 , 28 , 32 , 34
第2166回18/06/15(Fri)03 , 04 , 06 , 20 , 26 , 35
第2165回18/06/13(Wed)05 , 22 , 26 , 31 , 32 , 35
第2164回18/06/12(Tue)10 , 12 , 14 , 19 , 22 , 35